EQUIPO

Gerencia
gerencia@canalesdesarrolladores.com
Administrativo
administrativo@canalesdesarrolladores.com
Arquitectura
arquitectura@canalesdesarrolladores.com
Legal
legal@canalesdesarrolladores.com
Financiero
financiero@canalesdesarrolladores.com
Comercial
comercial@canalesdesarrolladores.com
Conceptualización
conceptualizacion@canalesdesarrolladores.com
Construcción
construccion@canalesdesarrolladores.com
Sistemas
sistemas@canalesdesarrolladores.com